No place but Montana

Topics that do not fit anywhere else. Absolutely NO discussions of religion, race, or immigration!

Moderators: carlson1, Charles L. Cotton

Topic author
philip964
Posts in topic: 3

No place but Montana

Post by philip964 »

https://news.yahoo.com/special-roll-sus ... 41468.html

Montana is not a good place to have sushi.

LDB415
Posts in topic: 2

Re: No place but Montana

Post by LDB415 »

No place is a good place to have sushi. That's what stoves are for. But the farther from the ocean the more suspect it would seem.
It's fine if you disagree. I can't force you to be correct.
NRA Life Member, TSRA Life Member, GSSF Member
A pistol without a round chambered is an expensive paper weight.

RoyGBiv

Post by RoyGBiv »

Yikes!

I love mushrooms.... :leaving
I am not a lawyer. This is NOT legal advice.!
Nothing tempers idealism quite like the cold bath of reality.... SQLGeek

RoyGBiv

Post by RoyGBiv »

LDB415 wrote: Sun May 14, 2023 3:42 pm No place is a good place to have sushi. That's what stoves are for. But the farther from the ocean the more suspect it would seem.
In USA, "sushi grade" requires the fish to have been frozen to kill any parasites. I worry more about a clean kitchen than bad fish.

eyedoc

Post by eyedoc »

eyedoc

Post by eyedoc »

RoyGBiv wrote: Sun May 14, 2023 3:47 pm
LDB415 wrote: Sun May 14, 2023 3:42 pm No place is a good place to have sushi. That's what stoves are for. But the farther from the ocean the more suspect it would seem.
In USA, "sushi grade" requires the fish to have been frozen to kill any parasites. I worry more about a clean kitchen than bad fish.